The idea of the eee hotel is to make your stay as simple as possible. Our prices are therefore valid for every day of the year and rooms can be booked quickly and easily over the phone, by e-mail or online. Our check-in terminal allows you to check in at any time, even outside of usual reception opening hours. easy. authentic. refreshing.

The eee hotel is exceptionally well-situated in the middle of Upper Austria. Situated next to the B1, motorways heading in all directions are just a matter of minutes away. The city of Wels, with its many trade fairs, is therefore only around 10 minutes away, and the capital of Upper Austria, Linz, only 25. authentic. simple. easy to reach.

The eee hotel stands for sustainability and energy-consciousness. The building was constructed in a low-energy fashion and produces its own electricity. E-mobility is also an important matter to us. Charging stations for your electric car are available in two of our parking spaces. easy. efficient. energy-conscious.

Our rooms: easy. extraordinary. exceptional.

about-unsere-1
about-unsere-2
about-unsere-3

Our facilities

  • Generous and modern rooms
  • Shower & WC
  • Nespresso machine for tea & coffee
  • Free WiFi
  • Flat screen TV
  • Free parking
  • Charging station for electric vehicles
  • Easy-to-use check-in terminal
  • Wheelchair-friendly (lift)
  • eeeLounge with drinks machine

Our rooms

Generous, modern and relaxing: our rooms offer contemporary comfort to make your stay as pleasant as possible.

From €66,-

eeeApartment

Our two apartments offer plenty of space for up to 4 people. You will feel right at home in the living room with kitchen area, even on longer stays.

From €132,-
eee-apartment-small-1
eee-apartment-big-1

eeeTerminal

In order to make your stay as simple as possible, the check-in terminal allows you to check in at your leisure. Just follow a few simple steps to receive your key card and start enjoying your stay at the eee hotel.

eee-apartment-small-2
eee-apartment-big-2

Guest feedback

Hinter dem eee hotel steht die Idee, Ihren Aufenthalt so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten. Unsere Preise sind daher 365 Tage im Jahr gültig und die Buchung erfolgt ganz einfach telefonisch, per E-Mail oder online. Unser Check-In Terminal macht es Ihnen möglich, jederzeit und von Rezeptionszeiten unabhängig einzuchecken. einfach. echt. erfrischend.

Das eee hotel überzeugt auch durch die besonders gute Lage mitten in Oberösterreich. Direkt an der B1 gelegen, erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten die Autobahn in alle Richtungen. Die Messestadt Wels liegt dabei nur ca. 10 Minuten entfernt, die Fahrt in Oberösterreichs Hauptstadt Linz dauert ca. 25 Minuten. echt. einfach. erreichbar.

Das eee hotel steht für Nachhaltigkeit und Energiebewusstsein – Unser Haus ist daher in Niedrigstenergiebauweise errichtet und produziert selber ausreichend Strom. Aber auch e-Mobility wird bei uns großgeschrieben: eine Ladestation für Ihr Elektrofahrzeug steht Ihnen auf zwei unserer Parkplätze zur Verfügung. einfach. effizient. energiebewusst.

Unsere Zimmer: einfach. echt. erstklassig.

about-unsere-1
about-unsere-2
about-unsere-3

Unsere Ausstattung

  • Großzügige und moderne Zimmer
  • Dusche & WC
  • Nespresso Maschine für Kaffee- & Teezubereitung
  • Kostenloses WLAN
  • Flat-TV
  • Gratis Parkplätze
  • Ladestation für Ihr E-Fahrzeug
  • Einfacher Check-In Terminal
  • barrierefreier Zugang (Lift)
  • eeeLounge mit Getränkeautomat

Unsere Zimmer

Großzügig, modern und erfrischend: Unsere Zimmer bieten den zeitgemäßen Komfort, um Ihren Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten!

AB €66,-

eeeApartment

Unsere beiden Apartements bieten ausreichend Platz für bis zu 4 Personen. Der Wohnraum mit Küchenzeile sorgt für den Wohlfühlfaktor auch für längere Aufenthalt.

AB €134,-
eee-apartment-small-1
eee-apartment-big-1

eeeTerminal

Um Ihre Ankunft so einfach wie möglich zu gestalten, bietet der Check-In Terminal den Komfort flexibel einchecken zu können. In wenigen Schritten erhalten Sie die Zimmerkarte und können Ihren Aufenthalt im eee hotel genießen.

eee-apartment-small-2
eee-apartment-big-2

Gästestimmen